current language
United Kingdom available in the following languages:
or select your TÜV Rheinland region / country website:

Below are the details of your in-country key contacts, who are dedicated to provide your company with timely replies to any questions you may have regarding the quality and safety of products:

UK - Alfreton

Name Email Phone
Primary ContactJoanne Brown Joanne.Brown@uk.tuv.com 01773 300363

Germany

Name Email Phone
Primary ContactKerstin Haase-Werb Kerstin.haase@de.tuv.com +49 911 655 5990
Secondary ContactClaudia Luxenburger Claudia.luxenburger@de.tuv.com +49 221 806 1774

France

TÜV Rheinland France ARTEPARC – Bâtiment E, 10 rue des Peupliers, 59810 Lesquin.

Name Email Phone
Primary ContactThibault Verwaerde Thibault.Verwaerde@fr.tuv.com +33 (0) 3 74 09 66 98

Italy

Name Email Phone
Primary ContactVincenza Oreste Vincenza.Oreste@it.tuv.com

Poland

TÜV Rheinland Polska Sp. z o.o. 17-Stycznia 56, Warszawa, 02- 146.

Name Email Phone
Primary ContactMilena Zielinska milena.zielinska@pl.tuv.com +48 22 846 51 63

Turkey

TÜV Rheinland Uluslararasi Standartlar Sertifikasyon ve Denetim A.S. Kozyatagi Mah. Saniye Ermutlu Sok. No: 12 Colakoglu Plaza B-Block, Kadikoy/Istanbul

Name Email Phone
Primary ContactAta Bayraktar Ata.bayraktar@tr.tuv.com +90 549 782 6271
Secondary ContactSerra Aydın Serra.aydin@tr.tuv.com +90 216 665 3266
Tomris Hasançebi Tomris.hasancebi@tr.tuv..com +90 216 665 3259

India – Gurgaon

TUV Rheinland India Pvt. Ltd. Plot No. - 328, Phase – IV, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon -122 015 Haryana, INDIA

Name Email Phone
Primary ContactMr. Sesadev Pradhan sesadev.pn@ind.tuv.com +91 124 4422150 7838359495
Secondary ContactMr. Balasubramani Shekar Balasubramani.shekar@ind.tuv.com +91 124 4422144
9711197656

India – Bangalore

TUV Rheinland (India) Pvt. Ltd. 82/A, 3rd Main, West Wing, Phase-I, Electronic city, Hosur road, Bangalore – 560 100, India

Name Email Phone
Primary ContactMr. Pradeep T Pradeep.t@ind.tuv.com +91 80 46498020
9620208567
Secondary ContactMr. Thyagu Lingamurthy Thyagu.Lingamurthy@ind.tuv.com +91 80 46498020
9620966673

India – Tirupur

TÜV Rheinland (India) Pvt. Ltd. Aristo International Building, 1st Floor, No.14, Mahaveer colony, Sabapathipuram,Tirupur-641 601, Tamilnadu, India

Name Email Phone
Primary ContactMr. Cecil Raj Cecil.Michael@ind.tuv.com +91 421 4001313
9962975697
Secondary ContactMr. Rajeshkumar. V Rajeshkumar.V@ind.tuv.com +91 4214001300
99629 75687

Bangladesh

TÜV Rheinland Bangladesh Pvt. Ltd. Road 113 A, Plot 17 Alauddin Tower, 5th to 8th Floor, Gulshan 2, Dhaka 1212

Name Email Phone
Primary ContactHasem Ali hasem.ali@bd.tuv.com + 880 2 9894904
Secondary ContactASM Khalid asm.khalid@bd.tuv.com + 880 2 9894904

Vietnam

TÜV Rheinland Vietnam Block No. 10, Street No. 4, Quang Trung Software City, District 12, Ho Chi Minh City

Name Email Phone
Primary ContactNguyen Ba Hoai Anh Anh.nguyen@tuv.com +84 28 3622 3137
Secondary ContactHuynh Thi Thuong Thao Thao.Huynh@tuv.com +84 28 3622 3107
Dao Thuy Khanh Linh Linh.Dao@tuv.com +84 28 3622 3098

Thailand

TÜV Rheinland Thailand 123/1 Ladkrabang Industrial Estate, Soi Chalongkung 31, Lamplatew, Ladkrabang, Bangkok 10520, Thailand

Name Email Phone
Primary ContactWilawan Sriphrom Wilawan.sriphrom@tuv.com + 66 2 326 2429
Secondary ContactNutkritta Thongdee Nutkritta.thongdee@tuv.com + 66 2 326 2431
Phamorntip Kludsombut Phamorntip.Kludsombut@tuv.com + 66 2 326 2415

China – Shenzhen

TÜV Rheinland (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. 1F East &2-4F, Cybio Technology Building No. 1, No. 16 Kejibei 2nd Road, High-Tech Industrial Park North Nanshan District, 518057 Shenzhen

Name Email Phone
Primary ContactMs. Carrie Huang Carrie.huang@tuv.com +86 755 8268 1529
Secondary ContactMr. Hale Lian Hale.lian@tuv.com +86 755 8268 1523

China – Shanghai

TÜV Rheinland (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. No.177, Lane 777, West Guangzhong Road, Shanghai, 200072

Name Email Phone
Primary ContactMs. Wendy Sun Wendy.sun@tuv.com +86 21 6081 4681
Secondary ContactMs. Ellen Zhang EllenZT.zhang@tuv.com +86 21 6081 4562

China – Qingdao

TÜV Rheinland /CCIC (Qingdao) Co., Ltd. 6/F, No. 2 Bldg., No., 175 Zhuzhou Road, Qingdao, P.R. China

Name Email Phone
Primary ContactMr. Alex Zhou Alex.zhou@tuv.com +86 532 8086 8225
Secondary ContactMs. Honour Wang Honour.wang@tuv.com +86 532 8086 8236

China – Ningbo

TÜV Rheinland / CCIC (Ningbo) Co., Ltd. 3F, Building C13, R&D Park, No.32 Lane 299 Guanghua Road, National Hi-Tech Zone, Ningbo, China

Name Email Phone
Primary ContactMr. Tom Xie Tom.xie@tuv.com +86 574 8926 2673
Secondary ContactMs. Annie Zhou Annie.zhou@tuv.com +86 574 8926 2690

China – Guangzhou

TÜV Rheinland (Guangdong) Ltd. 401-1, Building 1 of Jungong Road 22, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Guangzhou, 510530, China

Name Email Phone
Primary ContactMs. Helen Xu Helen.xu@tuv.com +86 20 2839 1502
Secondary ContactMr. Winson Ouyang Winson.ouyang@tuv.com +86 755 8268 1508