current language
Supply Chain Audits available in the following languages:
or select your TÜV Rheinland region / country website:

WESTERN EUROPE

WESTERN EUROPE

Bartosz Wisniewski
Phone: +44 (0)121 796 9400
Email: bartosz.wisniewski@uk.tuv.com

CENTRAL EASTERN EUROPE

CENTRAL EASTERN EUROPE

Jelena Jeftic
Phone: +381 11 3616 156
E-mail: jelena.jeftic@rs.tuv.com

CHINA

CHINA

Vincent Chen
Phone: +86 20 2839 1241
E-mail: vincent.chen@tuv.com

ASIA PACIFIC

ASIA PACIFIC

Harold Hai
Phone: +852 2192 1986
E-mail: Harold.Hai@tuv.com

INDIA, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA

INDIA, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA

Fatema Jahan
Phone: +88 02 9894904
E-mail: Fatema.Jahan@bd.tuv.com

NORTH AMERICA

NORTH AMERICA

Christopher Goss
Phone: +1 (305) 753-2041
E-mail: cgoss@us.tuv.com

SOUTH AMERICA

SOUTH AMERICA

Sergio Mello
Phone: +56 2 2352 4210
E-mail: sergio.mello@cl.tuv.com