current language
USA available in the following languages:
or select your TÜV Rheinland region / country website:
Choose country and language




Show all Hide all

Electrical and Mechanical Services Dept. (EMSD)

National Certification Body (NCB) - IECEE CB Scheme

City of Los Angeles Department of Buiding and Safety Organization

OSHA Nationally Recognized Testing Laboratory (NRTL)

Standards Council of Canada Testing and Certification Organization (SCC)

Provincial - Local Approval

TUV Rheinland of North America's Canadian certification mark is recognized and accepted by provincial regulators throughout Canada as an equivalent alternative to the CSA mark for the products we certify - guaranteeing market entry.

Federal Communications Commission (FCC)

Ministry of Internal Affairs and Communications (MIC)

CTIA Authorized Test Lab

VCCI: Voluntary Control Council for Interference by Information Technology Equipment

American Association of State Highways and Transportation Officials (AASHTO)

American Welding Society (AWS)

ISO 9001:2015 Certification for Quality Management System

ISO/IEC 17020:2012 Accreditation for Inspection Bodies

ISO/IEC 17025:2017 Accreditation for Mechanical Field of Testing

ISO/IEC 17025:2017 Accreditation for Nondestructive Field of Testing

Management Systems accreditation to ISO/IEC 17021-1:2015 for the certification of ISO 13485:2016, and ISO 13485:2016 under CMDCAS.

We are already offering MDSAP audits and are authorized to perform MDSAP audits as part of the CMDCAS transition to the MDSAP program.

We are no longer providing any new ISO 13485 under CMDCAS. Please contact us for your transition from ISO 13485 under CMDCAS to MDSAP. The transition must be completed by December 2018.

TÜV Rheinland Accreditation

FDA Accredited Persons Inspection Program