current language
Solar available in the following languages:
or select your TÜV Rheinland region / country website:

Webinars

Bifacial PV modules – Output power characterization and energy yield measurements

14.05.2020 4-5 PM (Beijing) 10-11 AM (CEST)

In the upcoming webinar " Bifacial PV Modules – Output power characterization and energy yield measurements", our expert Johanna Bonilla gives you a compact overview of the state of the art measurements practices and informs comprehensively you about the current requirements for bifacial PV modules.

Read more

超越STC测试:光伏组件的户外性能测试与发电量评级标签

15.05.2020 4-5 PM (Beijing

本次研讨会将对我们的测试方法展开介绍并对我们在不同气候条件下获取的最新光伏组件性能数据进行讨论。同时,发电量评级标签及其对光伏产业的影响也会被详细介绍。

Read more

Machinery Safety (Production Line Assessment)

27.05.2020 9- 10 AM CEST

Our webinar "Machinery – Production Line Assessment" gives you a compact overview of basic safety requirements that have to be fulfilled by manufacturers so that safe operation of the machines is possible.

Read more

Test Requirements Introduction for Energy Storage Systems and Inverter in North America.

17.06.2020 8-9 PM (Beijing) 2-3 PM (CEST)

The webinar will introduce current ESS and inverter development and latest safety requirements as well as certification and listings in North America (USA/Canada). It explains upcoming changes on grid connection requirements. It gives an overview on of ESS from system to components level. The most common and problematic compliance issues encountered by manufacturers, along with resolution and mitigation strategies are discussed. It makes a better understanding of what to look for when evaluating electrical compliance for both safety and grid connectivity products or projects.

Read more