Contact Press

Our general E-Mail is: presse@de.tuv.com

Hartmut Müller-Gerbes
Head of Corporate Media Relations
+49 221 806-2657
+49 221 806-1567
Write an e-mail hartmut.mueller-gerbes@de.tuv.com
Jörg Meyer zu Altenschildesche
Press officer
+49 221 806-2255
+49 221 806-1567
Write an e-mail joerg.meyer@de.tuv.com
Frank Dudley
Press officer International
+49 221 806-3273
+49 221 806-1772
Write an e-mail frank.dudley@de.tuv.com
Rolf Vesenmaier
Media Relations
+49 221 806-2148
+49 221 806-1567
Write an e-mail rolf.vesenmaier@de.tuv.com
Antje Schweitzer
Press officer
+49 221 806 5597
Write an e-mail antje.schweitzer@de.tuv.com
Wolfram Stahl
Press officer Berlin
+49 221 806-2255
+49 221 806-1567
Write an e-mail Wolfram.Stahl@de.tuv.com
Rainer Weiskirchen
Press officer
+49 911 655-4230
+49 911 655-4235
Write an e-mail rainer.weiskirchen@de.tuv.com
Anna Linn Zafiris
Social Media
+49 221 806-2968
+49 221 806-1567
Write an e-mail anna.zafiris@de.tuv.com
Ralf Diekmann
Press officer Product Testing
+49 221 806-1972
+49 221 806-1358
Write an e-mail ralf.diekmann@de.tuv.com
Antje Golbach
Press officer Management Systems
+49 221 806-4465
Write an e-mail antje.golbach@de.tuv.com
Norman Hübner
Press officer IT, Telecommunications & Information Security
+49 221 806 - 3060
+49 221 806 - 3093
Write an e-mail norman.huebner@de.tuv.com
Nicole Krzemien
Press officer Industrial Services

Write an e-mail Nicole.Krzemien@de.tuv.com
Wolfgang Partz
Press officer Mobility
+49 221 806-2290
+49 221 806-1878
Write an e-mail wolfgang.partz@de.tuv.com