Company Profile and History

TÜV Rheinland Indonesia

PT TUV Rheinland Indonesia (TRID) is a private organization in the field of testing, inspecting and certification services and is a member of TUV Rheinland Group headquartered in Cologne, Germany.

Previously, PT TUV Rheinland Indonesia named PT TUV International Indonesia which was established in 1996 and after several discussion and consideration PT TUV International Indonesia changed its name into PT TUV Rheinland Indonesia in 2010.

Besides having an office and Laboratory Testing in Jakarta, TRID also opened representative offices in Medan, Surabaya, Batam, Yogyakarta and Bandung and Bali.

Offices

  • Jakarta Head Office
    Menara Karya 10th Floor
    Jl. H.R. Rasuna Said Block X-5 Kav. 1 – 2
    Jakarta 12950 – Indonesia

    Phone: +62 21-579 44 579
    Fax: +62 21-579 44 575
    Email: jakarta@idn.tuv.com

  • Surabaya Office
    Graha Pena 17th Floor, Suite R – 1701
    Jl. A. Yani No.88
    Surabaya, 60234 - Indonesia

    Phone: +62 31-827 1142 / +62 31-827 1143
    Fax: +62 31-8289 634
    Email: surabaya@idn.tuv.com

  • Medan Office
    URO Building 6th Floor, Zone 1 A
    Jl. Imam Bonjol No.23
    Medan 20151 – Indonesia

    Phone: +62 61-414 9467
    Fax: +62 61-416 0152
    Email: medan@idn.tuv.com

  • Bandung Office
    Wisma CIMB Niaga 9th Floor, Suite 904
    Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto No.2
    Bandung 40262 – Indonesia

    Phone: +62 22-731 3313
    Fax: +62 22-730 5258
    Email: bandung@idn.tuv.com

  • Yogyakarta Office
    Wisma Hartono 3rd Floor
    Jl. Jend. Sudirman No.59
    Yogyakarta 55225 – Indonesia

    Phone: +62 274-551 970
    Fax: +62- 274-551 980
    Email: yogyakarta@idn.tuv.com

  • Batam Office
    Graha Pena 5th Floor, Suite R – 501
    Jl. Raya Batam Center
    Batam 29461 – Indonesia

    Phone: +62 778-460 750
    Fax: +62 778-460 760
    Email: batam@idn.tuv.com

  • Bali Office
    IKAT PLAZA Building D, No.02 – 04
    Jln. By Pass Ngurah Rai 505
    Kuta, Bali 80361 – Indonesia

    Phone: +62 361-722 929
    Fax: +62 361-722 929
    Email: bali@idn.tuv.com

  • Testing Laboratory
    Infinia Park Blok B – 92
    Jl. Dr. Saharjo N0. 45
    Manggarai, Tebet 12850 - Indonesia

    Phone: +62 21-8379 5571
    Fax: +62 21-8379 5572
    Email: safety@idn.tuv.com