Ansprechpartner Presse Konzern

Hartmut Müller-Gerbes
Konzernpressesprecher
+49 221 806-2657
+49 221 806-1567
E-Mail schreiben hartmut.mueller-gerbes@de.tuv.com
Jörg Meyer zu Altenschildesche
Stellvertretender Konzernpressesprecher
+49 221 806-2255
+49 221 806-1567
E-Mail schreiben joerg.meyer@de.tuv.com
Frank Dudley
Pressesprecher Internationales
+49 221 806-3273
+49 221 806-1567
E-Mail schreiben frank.dudley@de.tuv.com
Rainer Weiskirchen
Pressesprecher
+49 911 655-4230
+49 911 655-4235
E-Mail schreiben rainer.weiskirchen@de.tuv.com
Wolfram Stahl
+49 30 7562-1201
+49 221 806-1567
E-Mail schreiben Wolfram.Stahl@de.tuv.com
Rolf Vesenmaier
Pressereferent
+49 221 806-2148
+49 221 806-1567
E-Mail schreiben rolf.vesenmaier@de.tuv.com

Pressesprecher Geschäftsbereiche

Wolfgang Partz
Pressesprecher Mobilität
+49 221 806-2290
+49 221 806-1878
E-Mail schreiben wolfgang.partz@de.tuv.com
Ralf Diekmann
Pressesprecher Produktprüfung
+49 221 806-1972
+49 221 806-1358
E-Mail schreiben ralf.diekmann@de.tuv.com
Frank Ehlert
Pressesprecher Industrie Service
+49 221 806-2424
E-Mail schreiben frank.ehlert@de.tuv.com
Stefanie Clausner
Pressereferentin Produktprüfung
+49 221 806-1625
+49 221 806-1358
E-Mail schreiben Stefanie.Clausner@de.tuv.com
Michael Schmidt
Pressesprecher Training und Consulting
+49 221 806-3317
+49 221 806-3438
E-Mail schreiben Michael.Schmidt@de.tuv.com
Sabine Rieth
Pressesprecherin Informationssicherheit
+49 221 806 - 3975
+49 221 806 - 3923
E-Mail schreiben sabine.rieth@i-sec.tuv.com
Antje Golbach
Pressesprecherin Managementsysteme
+49 221 806-4465
E-Mail schreiben antje.golbach@de.tuv.com